Term Dates 2022-23

INSET DAY (1) Thursday 1st September 2022
START OF AUTUMN TERM Friday 2nd September 2022 (Years 7 & 12 only. Separate induction programme to follow)
Monday 5th September 2022 (Year 7 start at 8:25am. Remainder of school at 9:25am)
INSET DAY (2) Friday 21st October 2022
HALF TERM Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022
END OF AUTUMN TERM Friday 16th December 2022 (school closes at 12 noon)
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Bank Holidays

Monday 19th December 2022– Friday 30th December 2022

Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th December 2022
Monday 2nd January 2023


START OF SPRING TERM


Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (school starts at 9:25am)

HALF TERM Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023
END OF SPRING TERM Thursday 30th March 2023 (school closes at 12 noon)
INSET DAY (3) Friday 31st March 2023
EASTER HOLIDAYS

Bank Holidays

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023

Good Friday 7th April & Easter Monday 10th April 2023


START OF SUMMER TERM


Monday 17th April 2023 (school starts at 9:25am)

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023 (Early May Bank Holiday)
HALF TERM

Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Monday 29th May 2023 (Spring Bank Holiday)

LAST DAY OF SUMMER TERM Wednesday 19th July 2023 (school closes at 12 noon)

INSET DAY (4)

INSET DAY (5)


Thursday 20th July 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

 

Term Dates 2023-24

START OF AUTUMN TERM Tuesday 5th September 2023 (Years 7 & 12 induction programme)
Wednesday 6th September 2023 (Year 7 start at 8:25am. Remainder of school at 9:25am)
HALF TERM Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November 2023
END OF AUTUMN TERM Friday 22nd December 2023 (school closes at 12 noon)
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS Monday 25th December 2023– Friday 5th January 2024

START OF SPRING TERM


Monday 8th January 2024 (school starts at 9:25am)

HALF TERM Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2024
END OF SPRING TERM Thursday 28th March 2024 (school closes at 12 noon)
EASTER HOLIDAYS Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April 2024

START OF SUMMER TERM


Monday 15th April 2024 (school starts at 9:25am)

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024 (Early May Bank Holiday)
HALF TERM Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024
LAST DAY OF SUMMER TERM Friday 19th July 2024 (school closes at 12 noon)